Office bearers

Kirk Session
As a Presbyterian Church members of the congregation are ordained as elders who serve along with the pastoral minister in leadership.
Pastor (Minister): Rev. Roy Campbell
Clerk of Kirk Session: Mr. David Boyd
Other Elders: Mr Alan Beatty, Mr John Smith
(Senior Minister Rev. W. Kelly)

Church Committee
Twelve members of the congregation along with the elders serve on the Church Committee. Among these are the treasurer Mr. William Beatty and the secretary Mr Alan Beatty.

Sunday School Superintendent - Mrs Fiona Wilson
PW President - Mrs Edith Boyd
Child Protection designated person - Miss Florence Smiton
Organists - Mrs Dorothy Beatty and Mrs Jennifer Liggett
Yahweh Nissi (praise group) - Mrs Helen Gervais